The new modular collection from Elation

By Kyle Blunt on Tue 09 October 2018 in Industry News

The Modular Collection from Elation has introduced a striking new curved range, Kiyo. 

Claygate opens its doors at the Claygate Open Day 2018!

By Kyle Blunt on Wed 26 September 2018 in Claygate News

Sept 12th 2018 – Over 350 trade customers visited Claygate Distribution's office and warehouse hub in Marden, Kent for the Claygate 2018 Open Day


Claygate Distribution Ltd picks up a win at the inaugural BMJ Industry Awards

By Kyle Blunt on Tue 22 May 2018 in Claygate News

Claygate Distribution Ltd becomes the first ever recipient of the Best Distributor award at the BMJ Industry Awards!

Traymate Products goes national

By Kyle Blunt on Thu 12 April 2018 in Claygate News

Salamander Goes Quiet

By Kyle Blunt on Tue 10 April 2018 in Industry News

Salamander launches new Right Pump range - Now available at Claygate

By Kyle Blunt on Fri 06 April 2018 in Industry News

Claygate introduces its new brochure and unveils new products

By Geraldine Lawrence on Thu 21 December 2017 in Claygate News

       

Kitchen & Bathroom Journal - August 2017

By Geraldine Lawrence on Fri 25 August 2017

Putting a smile on lovely faces

By Geraldine Lawrence on Thu 03 August 2017

Mel Streek, Joint MD of Claygate, had promised to give a ride to some of the kids from Demelza Hospice in Sittingbourne. Today the conditions were perfect and everybody had an amazing time!

Mel and Andrew Streek win the BKU Lifetime Achievement Awards

By Geraldine Lawrence on Mon 26 June 2017

The BKU Awards ceremony took place on Thursday 22nd June 2017 at the fabulous Millennium Gloucester Hotel in Kensington.

We are proud to announce that Mel and Andrew received the Lifetime Achievement Award, the only category where the winner is judged by a panel of industry experts.